- 
                
                    If a marking violation is called does play stop?
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
- 
                
                    Can more than one marking violations be called during the same possession?
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
- 
                
                    True or False: A marking violation must be corrected before the stall count resumes or it is another instance of the marking  violation.
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
- 
                
                    True or False: Purposeful bobbling to oneself in order to advance the disc is allowed.
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
- 
                
                    True or False: After catching a pass, a player is required to come to a stop as quickly as possible and establish a pivot.
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
- 
                
                    If a player catches the disc while running or jumping the player may release a pass without attempting to stop and without setting a pivot provided that... 
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-            
                    If offensive and defensive players catch the disc simultaneously, who retains possession?
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-                
                    If it is unclear whether a catch was made before the disc contacted the ground, or whether a player's first point of ground contact after catching the disc was in or out-of-bounds or in or out of the end zone who makes the call?
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-            
                    True or False: A player called for an infraction may contest that call if that player believes the infraction did not occur.
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-        
                    Which is NOT true about the continuation rule?
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-            
                    You throw the disc and it was completed.  However, an infraction occurred before you threw it.  How does play commence?
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-            
                    You throw the disc and it was incomplete.  However, an infraction occurred before you threw it.  How does play commence?
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-            
                    True or False: If the infraction does not affect the play, play stops and the result of the play stands (the team that committed the infraction has possession ) 
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-            
                    True or False: After a foul call players are free to move around.
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-            
                    A dispute arises concerning an infraction or the outcome of a play and the teams cannot come to a resolution, what happens next?
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-            
                    The pull is thrown and it is rolling towards you.  In the process of stopping it you make the disc go forward what happens next?
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-            
                    True or False: A foul can be called only by the fouled player.
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-            
                    Which of these are throwing fouls?
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-            
                    True or False: It is the responsibility of all players to avoid contact in every possible way.
                        
                        
                     
                        
                        
                     
-            
                    True or False: Incidental contact occurring during the follow-through (after the disc is released) is not a foul.